SITE CLOSED

EFFECTIVE NOVEMBER 1, 2019

NEW SEPARATE CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

 

 

www.galluzzolawgroup.com

(815) 265-6464

6735 Vistagreen Way, Suite 210
Rockford, IL 61107

 

Gino Galluzzo
(815) 265-6142
ggalluzzo@galluzzolawgroup.com

Greg Cox
(815) 265-6237
gcox@galluzzolawgroup.com

Sean Kirby
(815) 265-6280
skirby@galluzzolawgroup.com

Kevin Schauer
(815) 265- 6173
kschauer@galluzzolawgroup.com

Rachel Marik
(815) 265-6174
rmarik@galluzzolawgroup.com

 

www.nicolosipc.com

(815) 669-9399

5995 Spring Creek Road, Suite 201 Rockford, IL 61114

 

Paul Nicolosi
(815) 378-2454
paul@nicolosipc.com

Thom Keeling
(815) 669-1749
tkeeling@nicolosipc.com

Courtney Cocciemiglio
(815) 526-0430
courtney@nicolosipc.com